MDMS proudly introduce the stellar cast of their 2015 production – FUNNY GIRL


Directed and Designed by Tyler Hess

Musically Directed by Anthony Barnhill

Choreography by Craig Wiltshire assisted by Sarah Kiely



Fanny Brice: Jaclyn DeVincentis

Nick Arnstein: Daniel Mottau

Mrs Brice: Lindy Yeates

Eddie Ryan: Liam Kilgour

Mrs Strakosh: Dot Parker

Florenz Ziegfeld: Phil Lambert

 Tom Keeney: Jenter Zilm

Georgia:  Madeleine Magetti 

Mrs Meeker: Hazel Green

Mrs O’Malley: Christine James


Production Tenor: Nathan Wright

Teenage Fanny: Clary Riven


Featured Dance Ensemble: 

Danielle Carter

Nina Geoghegan

Emma Kiely

Sarah Kiely

Erin O’loghlen

Tiffany Pickthall

Lauren Stannard


Female Ensemble:

Sonia Agjee

Mardi Cuthbert

Rebecca Hill

Amelia Hunter

Nicole Kiely


Male Ensemble:

Steve Atkinson

Mitchel Chapman

Clinton Gin

James Kaiser

Dave Torr

Jacob Sellenger